for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Innisfree Eco Science Cream, get 30% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Black Pomegranate Gel Mask, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Whitening Essentializer, get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHTENSE<br>SPF 50 PA+++ Aqua Protection Lotion
Item No. : 000001043948

CYBER COLORS

BRIGHTENSE
SPF 50 PA+++ Aqua Protection Lotion

Size: 35 ml

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 155.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
防晒效果很好,一点也不油。很适合夏天~~
Jing, Saint Louis, 2014-06-17
不错的防晒
混合型皮肤,用后一点都不油腻,还有些粉的效果。用着很方便。
何 国梅, 香港, 2014-04-24
意外小惊喜
本来为了凑单买的,想不到给我小惊喜,本人混合偏干肌肤,这款防晒乳液不黏腻,蛮清爽的,味道也还不错,50的防晒指数,东南亚玩一圈下来感觉不错啊,和一直用的安耐晒一样,有润肤色效果,美白不是重点,防晒才是王道,总的来说小惊喜,性价比不错。
徐 梦珺, 湖州市, 2014-04-24
一直用
用了很多年
JIN YI LIN, 佛山市, 2014-04-22
带给我小惊喜
当时看到雅顿促销的邮件,就进来浏览,大陆满179直邮,让后正好要入防晒产品,就选择了当时搞活动的BRIGHTENSE SPF50 PA 水漾美白防晒乳液,等了20天的样子终于到手,乳液质地细腻清爽,味道也还不错,美白什么的我本要就没要求,防晒霜嘛要的就是防晒效果,美白刚涂上时候有润白肤色的效果,我是偏干肌肤,不感觉油腻,SPF50的防晒指数去东南亚放心大胆玩,保护效果还不错,和我之前用的安耐晒和FANCL差不多,但是价格可爱很多啊,算是意外小惊喜吧!
徐 梦珺, 湖州市, 2014-04-22
很不错的一款防晒乳液
夏天用不油腻,可以改变肤色,有提亮效果!非常满意,强烈推荐!
JIAYING LI, NOBLE PARK NORTH, 2013-07-19
高倍防晒,混合偏油皮肤的妹纸赶紧败一瓶吧
一直以来都认为防晒倍数越高的防晒霜,用起来就越油腻,用了很多品牌的防晒霜,这款很适合我这混合偏油性皮肤的人,擦在脸上不会泛油光,带有一点美白遮瑕的感觉,而且用手摸皮肤会觉得水水润润的。价格也很平价的。
fish, 四川遂宁市, 2013-05-21
隔离很轻薄,抹上去肌肤毫无负担,很好用
lbj, 中国, 2013-04-23
JENNIFER FU, 中国, 2013-03-26
高系数,日光充分的地方推荐
很水润,夏季外出可以使用,不会油腻,涂抹后拍过皮肤米有感觉任何负担。
胡 ruge, 厦门, 2013-03-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).