for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKINLIGHT<br>Hydrating B5 Complex
Item No. : 000001041775

SkinPeptoxyl

SKINLIGHT
Hydrating B5 Complex

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 399.00
RRP: ¥ 500.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
促销的时候买的,真心好。用了以后,皮肤有明显改善。早晨用了,到下午,还能感觉到皮肤有层水润的保护层,并且不油腻。配合有的粉质精华素使用,好像效果还更好一些。不过,用的很快。很快,半瓶就没有了。
LEI LEI, Sydney, 2013-12-19
保湿很好,份量很足
Shelly, 上海, 2013-08-23
新鲜到货!
莎莎网的快递比传说中的快嘛~昨天下午收到的包裹,晚上直接用起来,挤了一点在手背,轻轻涂开,吸收OK,涂好后手背皮肤即时有水润感,保湿OK
Lily Jiang, 湖州, 2013-08-15
超吸收
一滴已经够用一张脸了,吸收很好,瞬间保湿!
吴晓潇, 汕头, 2013-08-05
I think it's an effective moisturizer. I use it at night after cleansing. I don't even need to use toner after using this as it's very moisturizing.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
Very good price for skincare. You can feel the tightening and moisturizing effects from this product shortly after applying it. Excellent.
KW, Phoenix, 2013-03-02
保湿效果一般般,关键是搓泥非常厉害,只能晚上用,
猫咪, 中国, 2013-02-20
A good moisturizer. The texture is light and it can be absorbed quickly. My skin is immediately hydrated after use. My number of pores has also diminished.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-20
还好
使用了半个月,皮肤整体状态相比略好,因为冬季,前一阵皮肤较油,痘痘也接连冒出~使用后皮肤整体状态相对稳定一点,出油状况好些,痘痘也相对减少~不过略感觉吸收不是非常充分,使用后感觉有搓泥现象(爽肤水、面霜为茱莉蔻品牌,在涂此精华前还涂了一层茱莉蔻草本精华)
FAN DONG, 北京市, 2013-02-13
超好用
几年了我一直都在用这款精华,极保湿而且不油腻,用了后脸上的小细纹少了好多,皮肤也水润了,以后继续支持这款精华
HAI PING, 中国, 2013-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).