for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGING<br>Vitalizing Anti- Wrinkle Eye Concentrate
Item No. : 000001039893

SkinPeptoxyl

ANTI-AGING
Vitalizing Anti- Wrinkle Eye Concentrate

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 240.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
还可以,
还是可以的,
HAI , 中国, 2014-06-09
舒缓细纹
偶然的机会使用过一只,觉得对于初生眼部皱纹确实有效,所以这次追用,准备一只坚持使用!
徐 瑞妍, 中国, 2014-05-19
刚开始使用还不知道会不会除细纹,但是很轻薄保湿效果也不错,会继续使用,希望能除细纹就更好了,量很大,价格也不贵
LU BAI, 大连市, 2014-04-04
胜在便宜
30ml,这个价格相当划算,滋润度也ok,去皱效果目前还没看出来
贺 超, 中国, 2014-02-21
眼霜
很好用,舒缓,细致,减少皱纹
王 海芹, 西宁市, 2014-02-21
很有效的一款眼部护理
之前用过多个牌子的眼部产品,只有这款最适合我,一是吸收好,不油,即使用多了,也不会产生脂肪粒;二是长期配合同一牌子的另一款眼部护理产品,能够有效减少眼部细纹和黑眼圈,使用2年来,眼部的皮肤紧致了许多,使我比同龄人看起来年轻四五岁,经常在搞活动时网购一些存着,虽然很耐用,一支大约能用半年,但是每次活动力度不同,还是多备一些显得物美价廉。会继续坚持使用的!
sarren, 郑州市, 2013-12-25
麻麻觉得很好
给妈妈用的,觉得还不错滴,但是她不坚持用所以消除皱纹没有那么明显,是个不错的产品
TING YU, wellington, 2013-10-19
贵了
为什么贵了好多啊
刘 , 汕头市, 2013-08-17
好,
才用了几天,没什么味道,好象还不错,一瓶还蛮大,应该可以用两三个月吧。
刘 , 中国, 2013-05-14
好东西
还有赠品,划算
ZJERRY ZENG, 杭州, 2013-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).