for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Methode Swiss Revitalizing Aqua Pack
Item No. : 000001022544

Méthode SWISS

ESSENTIAL CARE
Methode Swiss Revitalizing Aqua Pack

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 394.00
RRP: ¥ 492.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
与脸型不太符合
现在的面膜纸基本都用蚕丝材质的了,但此款还是用那种厚厚材质的,所以服贴性没有蚕丝的好,而且整体与脸型不太符合,眼睛至唇部分比较长,贴时不太好调整,但精华比较多,敷后将剩余的精华慢慢涂在脸上,整晚都很滋润,第二天洗脸时还会觉得皮肤滑滑的
Alina, 北京, 2014-11-04
特惠时买的,感觉用过之后非常水润,舒适。尤其第二天清晨洗脸时感觉皮肤特别光滑。因为自己是敏感肌肤,非常在意用后是否有皮肤发红或皮疹等过敏现象,可这款产品完全没有任何过敏的迹象。总之感觉非常适合自己。还会再来。
赵 雅琳, 沈阳市, 2014-10-24
补水
活动买的,非常不错,还推荐给了闺蜜用,她是敏感皮肤,也说很好。 用的放心
唐 高丽, 中国, 2014-02-08
瑞士蜜黛詩 水分再生面膜
这款补湿面膜实在太好了!干燥的时候和冬天晚上睡前敷面30分钟后稍加按摩再加上一个晚霜,第二天皮肤光滑饱满紧致。湿润地方和夏天我都是敷着睡觉,感觉快干了我就随手揭掉,也不用擦别的乳液。 已经连续用了5年之久,是最喜欢的补湿面膜,我是敏感皮肤用着也没有任何刺激。
Michelle, ROMA, 2014-01-15
一般
效果一般,不怎么好
HAIQUN YANG, 宁波, 2012-08-04
amazing!
I bought this for my mother and by the second mask there were big results. Fast results indeed! Her skin looked healthier. She told me it felt firm and really soft.
SAMANTA THEVEVANNA, Indiana, USA, 2012-07-15
感觉一般
补水效果感觉一般,做完后没有太大感觉
HAIQUN YANG, 中国, 2012-05-18
舒缓保湿
气味很舒缓,保湿效果也不错,会继续使用
JIANG YI, 广州, 2012-05-01
味道很香,从外观和手感上就感觉里面的精华超多,用完脸滑滑的,很补水,不错哦!
grace, 北京, 2012-02-28
不错的补水
非常好用的一款,味道也不错,会继续用!
陶 艳, 武汉, 2011-09-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).