for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural)
Item No. : 000001019900

SUISSE PROGRAMME

24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural)

Size: 3.6 g

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 155.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 104 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用的护唇产品
非常好用!还会再买
cuijuan xiao, China, 2014-11-01
滋润不油腻,超好
滋润不油腻,超好
YUN, 福州, 2014-10-28
非常好用的唇膏
非常好用,保湿、不油腻,用完后嘴唇很温润,我和妈咪一人一只,妈咪也爱啊!
li li, 中国, 2014-10-09
不错!
挺滋润的,晚上用效果最好。
擎, 武汉市, 2014-09-30
挺滋润
前几年一直使用迪奥的润唇蜜和润唇膏,感觉挺滋润,自从了都改用了葆丽美的护肤品后想尝试一下这款润唇膏,正好赶上打折就买了2只。使用起来感觉挺滋润,就是滋润时间不是很长需要经常涂抹,使用感受很好而且到晚上休息的时候就忘记涂抹了,不过清晨起来唇部嫩嫩的感觉比迪奥修复效果要好,没什么味道。看看到北京冬季是否还能保持滋润的效果,如果能达到今后就都改用葆丽美的润唇膏了。
王 怡人, 中国, 2014-09-10
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Lipcare items - 40% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items:, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015
用过的最好的润唇膏
我是典型的干性皮肤,一年365天都离不开润唇膏。我用过N多牌子的润唇膏,葆丽美是最好用的,润、贴,不油。这次优惠比较好大,一下子存了8支。
深圳, 香港, 2014-08-22
润,但是效果不持久
没说的那么神奇,我觉得润是刚涂上去的时候吧,过了会就不见了,和cyber color的比,我会选cyber color的
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-08-13
一直在用这个品牌的唇膏,好几年了,夏天也可以用,不错的。
YING LU, 中国, 2014-07-28
best one ever used! not waxy, not heavy, moisturizes all day long, no hassle to constantly reapply. will buy more.
Laurel, LA, 2014-06-03
非常潤澤且沒有負擔,如果不考慮價格因素,實在是全明星產品
JEANETTE GAO, Sydney, 2014-05-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).