for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural)
Item No. : 000001019900

SUISSE PROGRAMME

24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural)

Size: 3.6 g

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 155.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 99 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
用过的最好的润唇膏
我是典型的干性皮肤,一年365天都离不开润唇膏。我用过N多牌子的润唇膏,葆丽美是最好用的,润、贴,不油。这次优惠比较好大,一下子存了8支。
深圳, 香港, 2014-08-22
润,但是效果不持久
没说的那么神奇,我觉得润是刚涂上去的时候吧,过了会就不见了,和cyber color的比,我会选cyber color的
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-08-13
一直在用这个品牌的唇膏,好几年了,夏天也可以用,不错的。
YING LU, 中国, 2014-07-28
best one ever used! not waxy, not heavy, moisturizes all day long, no hassle to constantly reapply. will buy more.
Laurel, LA, 2014-06-03
非常潤澤且沒有負擔,如果不考慮價格因素,實在是全明星產品
JEANETTE GAO, Sydney, 2014-05-23
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Lipcare items - 40% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items:, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 11, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
很补水,一点都不油
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-04-19
又是能介绍给闺蜜的宝贝
葆丽美的东西时是一但用了就会爱上这个牌子,这款唇膏我自己用着非常好,就介绍给闺蜜,她啊反映也很好,说超级滋润,但不油腻,哈哈,已经入手葆丽美的很多产品了,只是价钱真心不美丽啊。。。尤其是亿能量系列和白金系列。。。
邱 娟, 宜春市, 2014-04-11
超好用
超好用啊。 介紹給好多朋友都覺得好喜歡哦。一天下來嘴脣都嫩嫩的噢
ALINA ZOU, New York, 2014-04-09
保湿效果不错,这是第二次购买了,下次还会来
林 麟清, 无锡市, 2014-03-28
潤而不油
看了評論才買的,真的非常好用!我最怕就是很油的那種。這支是潤而不油,薄薄塗一次已經可以2-3小時保持⋯⋯ 只是可惜味道不太好聞,只用有香味的人可以不用試這一支了。
SAMANTHA WONG, 香港, 2014-03-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).